Cancun

CANCUUUNNNNN!!! Wow what an amazing trip. This year for our summer vacation, my family went to Cancun. Now let me tell you, it was absolutely beautiful! My family stayed at Marina El Cid, which is a resort that was a few steps from the beach. We did so much in the short amount of time that we were there. We hammocked on the beach, kissed dolphins, shopped our hearts out on 5th avenue, and had a mini photoshoot near the water. I had an amazing time with my family. This one is definitely

one for the books. Until Next Time…

Leave a Reply

